READING, EATING AND DREAMING I WAS BLAIR WALDORF

UNTIL SOMEONE DECIDES TO PAY ME TO TRAVEL THE WORLD, I WILL SPEND MY TIME READING, EATING AND DREAMING I WAS BLAIR WALDORF.

BEAUTIFUL DISASTER by Jamie McGuire June 6, 2011

TITLE: Beautiful Disaster

AUTHOR: Jamie McGuire

RATING: 5 STARS

PUBLISHED: May 2011 –  Jamie McGuire LLC

SERIES: No

Purchased on Amazon Kindle for $2.99

To find out what I thought about Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire check out my new site: readingeatinganddreaming.blogspot.com

-XOXO

Reading, Eating & Dreaming

 

8 Responses to “BEAUTIFUL DISASTER by Jamie McGuire”

  1. tammara Says:

    I LOOOOOOVED this book. I have recommended it far and wide. (I love your blog’s new look! Awesome job!)

    • I know!! Jamie McGuire is on my radar!!

      And, thank you! It’s still a work in progress but it’s coming along! Speaking of works in progress…how is your sequel coming? Any hints on when exactly we can expect it out? I am dying to read it!!

      • tammara Says:

        The sequel has turned into TWO, and the one that’s nearly complete is (argh, of course) the second one… which means I am writing furiously! I’m aiming for October still, with the other due out in December. I hope. (Prayers, crossed fingers and good luck wishes are appreciated!) 🙂

      • Thanks so much for the update! I am going to post an update on my blog to let your fans know!! And in my opinion, that’s great news!! I am glad we get to hear from Emma, Graham and Reid not only once more, but twice!!! Sending prayers & positive reinforcements your way!!

  2. Lynn Says:

    i am wanting to read this book but not on kindle any idea where to get it from im in the uk.

    • As far as I know, Beautiful Disaster in only available as an e-book. If you don’t have a Kindle you can still sign up for an Amazon Kindle user name and password and then either get the Kindle app on your cell phone (if its compatible) and read it on your phone, or you can purchase it on your pc from Amazon and read it from your computer. Sorry if that’s not a great help. I’ll let you know if I find out more.

  3. Lynn Says:

    I have it in Kindle for my pc but really wanted it for my Elonex ereader, is there anywhere in the uk i can get it on any format other than kindle.

    Thanks


Leave a Reply

